The Bonn Challenge is advanced by a suite of high-level regional roundtables in East, Central, Southern and West Africa, Asia, Latin America and the Caribbean, and the Caucasus and Central Asia.

Between 2015-2019, 13 ministerial roundtables were held, helping move countries from political commitments to on-the-ground implementation, and addressing the needs and realities of particular regions: El-Salvador (2015), Panama (2016), EAC+ Rwanda (2016), Honduras (2017), Indonesia (2017), SADC Malawi (2017), COMIFAC Brazzaville (2018), Agadir (2018), Guatemala (2018), Kazakhstan (2018), Argentina (2019), Thailand (2019), ECOWAS Senegal (2019).